September 9, 2019

ESA Delivers Letter from California Legislators in Support of the #StorageITC

ESA delivered a letter from more than 20 members of the California legislature to Speaker Pelosi and other members of the US House from California urging adoption of HR 2096, the Energy Storage Tax Incentive and Deployment Act. This letter demonstrates the bill’s strong support among legislators members in California.

The letter includes signatures from: Pro Tem Atkins; Senators Skinner, Wiener, Hill, Allen, Wieckowski, Stern, Hertzberg, Monning, Gonzalez, McGuire; and Assemblymembers Chiu,Ting, Irwin, Holden, Stone, Kalra, Levine, Berman, Mullin, Wicks, and Bloom.


Back to Federal ESA Filing

Become a Member

Join ESA - the National Network of Energy Storage Stakeholders

Learn More About Membership