Loading Events

« All Events

Annual Meeting of the Members

The Annual ESA Meeting of the Members, held virtually this year on November 17, will mark the closing of the ballot for a bylaw amendment. More information and voting instructions will be distributed shortly. Members: please check the Member Portal for the link to register.
Additionally, the Annual Meeting will provide an overview of the organization’s activities in 2020, a look ahead to 2021, and will feature a special guest speaker.  Current ESA Chair John Hewa and Immediate Past Chair Troy Miller will provide remarks.
When: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 2:00PM – 3:00PM EST/11:00AM – 12:00PM PST
Where: Webinar
Who may attend: All members in good-standing
  • Kelly Speakes-Backman, CEO, U.S. Energy Storage Association (ESA)
  • John Hewa, Chair, ESA; President & CEO, Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
  • Troy Miller, Immediate Past Chair, ESA; Sales Leader, Energy Storage, North America, GE Renewable Energy
  • Special Guest (TBD)


November 17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Become a Member

Join ESA - the National Network of Energy Storage Stakeholders

Learn More About Membership